Book by phone: +1 (360) 268-1119
Unit 1021 Living Room

1021 Vacations by the Sea

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Westport, WA 98595 United States

Enjoy every minute of your stay at the beach in this well appointed vacation home. Just steps to the beach, this home combines the best of coastal style with stellar ocean views through three oversized picture windows. The large kitchen functions well for multiple chefs and overlooks the living room letting you enjoy the company of friends. The spacious living room provides a wonder spot for reading or just gazing at the ocean. Step onto the large balcony for clear ocean views north to the Jetty and Ocean Shores beyond. The master bedroom has a king bed and adjoining bathroom all its own.




In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code 1021
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets Dogs allowed.
Living Elevator in Building, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom, IPOD Dock
Business Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing
Geographic On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
Culture Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3620 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 55 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect ocean getaway.

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We were celebrating our grandson's 10th birthday at the beach. The accommodations were perfect. Clean, spacious, beautiful furnishings and view. The kids loved going back and forth to the beach and pool. Everyone had a great time and we definitely want to go back in the future.

  •  
  • Would return

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buckley, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We greatly enjoyed the spacious two bedroom condo. There were a few minor repairs we saw that could be made. The lights from all the windows makes it a little hard to get to sleep you are used to total darkness. But overall it was great.

  •  
  • Ocean Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken M from Kennewick, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the room. Excellent time.

  •  
  • Another Great stay.

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian J from Shelton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent accommodations, great location, we always enjoy staying here.

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri M from Tacoma, wa recommends this vacation rental

    As always, it was so relaxing and amazing. Had a wonderful time. The room was very clean and comfortable.

  •  
  • Birthday stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time a, we will be back for sure soon!

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2017

      Thanks for staying and we're happy to hear your birthday at the beach was memorable. See you again soon.

  •  
  • Amenities and property

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cecelia W from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My stay at Westport by the Sea was very enjoyable.

  •  
  • Beautiful Place to relax

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo was so spacious and well laid out for my husband and I plus 4 teenagers! The trail to the beach was right out front, and the beach was gorgeous! I hope to come back soon. Vacations by the Sea with the pool, fabulous condos and beautiful beaches can't be beat.

  •  
  • great escape

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles F from Bonney Lake, wa recommends this vacation rental

    great time with all the convience

  •  
  • Excellent accommodations

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Q from Fox Island, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This spacious condo is well equipped and conveniently located to the walking trails and beach. We would definitely stay here in the future.

  •  
  • Perfect, perfect, perfect!

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JoAnn L from Pendleton, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 5th stay in the condo! Obviously, would love it. Roomy, clean, quite, well furnished! We love eating at The Westport Winery, but prepare most of our own meals!

  •  
  • 2nd time at Vacations by the Sea

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynne C from Kenmore, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was particularly nice, especially since we have a small dog. We enjoyed it immensely.

  •  
  • Wonderful experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Snohomish, wa recommends this vacation rental

    A beautiful unit that was perfect for our family; offering all the comforts of home in such a beautiful location. My son did leave his tablet there though unfortunately, and I was hoping someone would contact us and return it. Can you please advise as to how we go about getting it returned?

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2016

      Sorry to hear your son might have left something behind. In the past when guests have left valuable items they contact us right away so we can go look for the item in the condo before too much time has passed. We have returned many items including jewelry, tablets, chargers, and portable speakers to guests who give us proper notification. This is the first we've heard about this and your stay was over 2 months ago. I did check the condo thoroughly however with no luck but perhaps he left it at the clubhouse, I've emailed that info to you. Thanks for staying.

  •  
  • Great!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann O from Renton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and was everything we expected. The proprty was well maintained as usual. The pet friendly atmosphere was awesome. I've stayed at many of the units and this one was very nice.

  •  
  • Great family getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth R from Sparks, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was spacious, comfortable for our family of 4 adults, 2 kids, and 1 dog. A peekaboo view of the water was nice, sitting on the deck was delightful.
    There was something for everyone to enjoy here. Amenities at the condos were wonderful, and at the beach we flew a kite, built a sand castle, hunted for seashells, and ran from the waves. All this plus our dog got to play too since the beach is dog friendly! The whole fam had a great time.

  •  
  • Nice Place.

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debi P from Maple Valley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The rooms are comfortable, clean and well maintained. Nice place for a get away. The beach is nice and enjoyable.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had fun.

  •  
  • Family Reunion 2015

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan W from Shoreline, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We love Vacations by the Sea. We have a family reunion every other year, for the past 16 years. There are 60 to 125 of us, depending on the year. We used to stay at a local hotel until they did us wrong, and we started looking for a better place to stay. We discovered Vacations by the Sea 4 years ago, and we have spread the word to all the cousins.

  •  
  • Total Relaxation!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful Place to unwind. We were all there to have some peace and quiet and that's what we got:) Very clean and had everything we need plus more.

  •  
  • Perfect weekend get-a-way spot!

    Stayed 1 day ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Loren J from Gig harbor, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. The condo was spotless and offered something for everybody! The grandkids loved watching movies and grown-ups loved the big table for playing card games... The only thing that would have been better - if we could have stayed longer! We will be back....

  •  
  • Condo 1021

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful, clean and in an amazing location.

  •  
  • Oceanview Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maureen D from University Place, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay in a two bedroom condo with an ocean view. The condo was lovely, clean and very "homey." We would gladly return!.

  •  
  • Relaxing time!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Issaquah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We love going to Vacation By the sea. The condo we stayed was very comfortable,clean and well equipped for all our needs. We had a great time third time at Vacation by the sea.

  •  
  • very nice ry

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, comfortable and clean rooms, nice view.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James E from Bremerton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall very good. Suggestions: 12pm checkout vice 11am; Fix hot tub; more dishwasher detergent

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2013

      Thanks for staying over Thanksgiving and glad you had a nice time with us. Guests are free to call us the day of departure to see if a later checkout is possible, it just depends on if another guest is coming into the condo. We try to put in extra room supplies like dishwasher detergent tabs when guests are staying for 4 days such as yourself but if you ever run out of anything we'll happily provide more if you call. See you again soon!

  •  
  • Would stay there again!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Resa Y from Sequim, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful family vacation in August. The Fish House, the surfing, walking the dock, and hanging out at the Condo made our time memorable. Two Thumbs up!

  •  
  • Great stay at Westport

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clare M from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean, well equipped and right by the ocean. We all had a wonderful stay, including our two dogs who came home happy and exhausted.

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tenino, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have returned to these condominumums over the past several years and will continue to make it a family vacation place. Great staff, a wonderful clubhouse, and family friendly activities abound. The condo's are always veriy clean and pleasant, and the beach is wonderful. Even at busy times, it never feels crowded or noisy, which is a real treat! We love the pet-friendly atmosphere and will be happy to return again next year!

  •  
  • Great, except for that $%^#ing light!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    The place was excellent and met or exceeded every expectation. The unit was much larger than expected and only steps from the beach. I'm already planning to stay here again.

    My only complaint is about the extremely bright light shining into the bedroom window from the exterior of the building. It's easy enough to cover the windows with towels to block some of the light out, but without that expect to feel like you're sleeping in a well lit room all night. I can't figure out what purpose these lights serve.

  •  
  • great getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our unit was beautiful, spotless, close to the beach, roomy and very relaxing. I will definitely be coning back soon!

  •  
  • Nice, Spacious, 2 bedroom

    Stayed 1 day ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan M from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    1021 is a very nice, bright, spacious, two bedroom unit. The ocean view is limited but you'll appreciate the newer, clean, comfortable furniture, HD TVs, and classy, appropriate beach decor, throughout. Highly recommended for a family vacation to the beach.

  •  
  • Gorgeous unit.

    Stayed 1 day ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edgewood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it. Comfortable beds and furniture. Only small drawback was this unit did not have full sunset view that some others do, but the quality of the furniture and decor would bring us back. Pet friendly, even including dog bowls. :)

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2013

      Thanks for staying with us and we're really glad you enjoyed the condo. This condo actually has a great sunset view from May until the end of June when the Sun is at its northernmost point during the summer.

  •  
  • Comfortable and Relaxing Stay at the Beach

    Stayed 1 day ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan P from Puyallup, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at the Westport Condo's for many years, and we keep coming back because we love it! This recent condo we stayed in was very nice. The decor was like home and very clean. I liked the comfortable beds! We also liked that we were able to bring our dog with us, he loves the beach too.
    Thanks!

  •  
  • Wonderful, Relaxing Thanksgiving!

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JoAnn L from Pendleton, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year spending Thanksgiving at the beach. We had such a wonderful time last year we wanted to share the fun this year. We invited our sister and brother in law to join us for Thanksgiving dinner on Thursday. They were amazed at how well equipped the kitchen was as well as how much room we had in our unit. They did not want to leave after dinner! Our daughter, son in law and two young boys rented another unit in our building for the weekend. They too loved Vacations By The Sea! What a fabulous family resort. And, thanks for the sunshine and great beach playing weather!! We will all be back next year.

  •  
  • girl weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chehalis, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and well maintained. The ocean was just a short walk away. The kids loved playing in the heated pool. Thank you!

  •  
  • Nice, clean, but pack what you need for cooking.

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the condo,layout, size and beautiful views.Very clean. My only problem was the kitchen was not fully stocked as advertised. I needed two 9 x 13 pans, I thought about bringing my own but didn't want to pack with a "fully equipt kitche" well, there was one, very used metal large salad bowl, etc. My husband and I owned a condo in Sunriver and we know stuff dissapears from places, but I was disappointed with the kitchen equipent and as we paid for 5 people it seems there could have been more than just 5 bath towels. Also the coffee pot was broken and we didn't get coffee the first morning- But, the nice, nice gal at the office gave us a new one for the 2nd morning. I would return - but bring everything I needed for the kitchen.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2012

      Thanks for staying with us and we're glad you all had a great stay. The condo's are described as fully stocked for all basic cooking needs which includes pots, pans, silverware, glasware, cookie sheets, etc but 9x13 baking dishes are not usually included unless the owner has put them in the condo themselves. We do supply towels and sheets adequate for most of our guests with spares either located under the master bathroom sink or in the adjacent cabinet but if you ever find you need more just let us know and we'll be happy to provide them. I'm glad we could get a replacement coffee maker for the rest of your stay. We do serve coffee in the clubhouse from opening until noon (or it is gone). See you next time!

  •  
  • We'll be coming back!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was incredibly clean and the decor was great, especially considering it is pet-friendly and so close to the beach. It had everything we needed for our weekend stay and we hope to come back soon to take advantage of the other amenities like the rooftop decks and BBQ areas. Our only wish would be that the pool was an indoor pool because even during our visit in June, the weather wasn't nice enough for a swim outdoors.

  •  
  • Great Weekend

    Stayed 1 day ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darci P from Buckley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I have no complaints because everything was wonderful. The only thing I wish was different is the check in / check out time. We could only stay for one night :( so a couple extra hours to relax, by either an earlier check in or a later check out, would have been really nice.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2012

      We're glad you had a great stay, even if it was just for a day. Our guaranteed checkin time is 4pm but we always try to get people in earlier if possible. Checkout is at 11am but we can extend it to noon if there isn't another guest coming into the condo that day, you just need to give us a call the morning of departure and we'll let you know. See you next time and hope you can stay longer!

  •  
  • Great Experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect for me and my family. We had a great time. Looking forward to coming back this summer.

  •  
  • new years stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia S from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit had good funriture - not limited chairs, etc like some of the others. The only small negative was that it lacked some kitchen utensils - no serving spoons without slots, limited bowls - nothing major that could not be improvised.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2012

      Thanks for the great review and we'll make sure to add in some of the utensils which may have gone missing before your next stay. Since this is a corner unit is does have more square footage which really makes the front room feel spacious and put together with the furniture. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great family vacation with dogs!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from EVERETT, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The place looked even bigger and better than in the pictures! It was pretty cold, rainy, and windy in Wesport in December, but the condo was comfortable and cozy. We liked how we could watch the weather change and the tide come in. It is also by a great walking path. We would go there again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2012

      Thanks for staying with us and we're glad you discovered the walking path right next to the property. It is a wonderful walk along the coast and made to be accessible for everyone no matter what their age or physical limitations. Hope to see you again soon, maybe during our "Hot" summer here on the coast.

  •  
  • Best Thanksgiving Ever!

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JoAnn L from Pendleton, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    What a wonderful vacation spot. My husband and I needed a break from work related stress and to rest up for the coming Christmas rush. Our Condo was PERFECT! Clean, inviting and so very relaxing. We loved being able to bring our Golden Retriever with us, and to see her run and play on the beach. The winter storms were amazing to watch. We rate this vacation a 10+ and can't wait to return.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2011

      Thanks for spending your Thanksgiving weekend with us at Vacations by the Sea! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and we hope to see you soon!

  •  
  • Very Relaxing

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Drury H from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2011

      Thank yoiu for staying with Vacations by the Sea. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Thank you so much for having units that allow dogs!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren R from Tacoma, Wa recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great Weekend Get-a-way Spot

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Valeri B from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic family Weekend Getaway with the entire family, we all had a wonderful time
    and enjoyed our walks on the beach and relaxing in the pool and hot tub and what a spectacular
    view BBQing on the roof deck!!

  •  
  • One weekend is not enough time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paricia S from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the stay. The condo was very comfortable and the location was great. We wish there was a little more flexibility with check out times. We would have love to stayed the afternoon before we had to head home, but with the 11:00am check-out we barely got breakfast and a walk on the beach before we had to pack up and leave. Overall our stay was great and we just wanted more time!

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2011

      We're glad you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the condo. If there is not another guest coming into the unit on your departure day we can often extend the check-out until noon at no additional cost so you have more time to enjoy the unit. Unfortunately we did have another guest checking in so we weren't able to extend you this courtesy. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Extended weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbel G from Lacey, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo. The unit was clean, comfortable, spacious and beautifully decorated. The grounds are also very nice and well maintained. The beach access is good. We'd love to come back some time.

  •  
  • Review by Michelle H

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle H from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Wonderful condo - clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Pool was warm and the kids had a blast. Thanks!

  •  
  • Review by Alicia C

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alicia C from Lake Stevens, wa recommends this vacation rental

    This is a wonderful condo to stay in. I would stay here again in our next visit to westport.

  •  
  • This was a great place for a joint family get away.

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dean H from Rollingbay, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie C from Spokane, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    This particular unit is wonderful. Clean and nicely furnished with a pretty good
    view. Have been twice and would come back.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2011

      Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to you visiting us at the Beach again soon!

  •  
  • Review by Jeffrey P

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey P from Rainier, Wa recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Tish P

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tish P from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome place to go to get away and relax.

  •  
  • Great Homebase for a Father's day weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Caroline P from Sammamish , WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place for 3 adults and a large dog. Easy access to the trails and beack. Only drawback was no wi-fi from our unit but available at the club house.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
46.885949,-124.125681
Vacations by the Sea PO Box 2443 Westport, WA 98595 (360) 268-1119 info@vacationbythesea.com
© 1999 - 2009 | Powered By Escapia | Terms of Use

Vacations by the Sea PO Box 2443 Westport, WA 98595 +1 (360) 268-1119 info@vacationbythesea.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon